Saturday, 30 May 2015

Scrap Africa Design Team 2015/2016 - Announcement

Hello Everyone

We have some very exciting is our new Design Team for 2015/2016!!!!

Regiane Thahira - Brazil
Anna Solnyshkina - Russia
Salla Porra - Finland
Asmah Zainal Abidin - Malaysia
Christina Panetsou - Greece
Marina Timofeeva - Russia
Yana Novykova - Ukraine
Eirini Tsaima - Greece
Elzbieta Noga - Poland
Marie Friant - Belgium
Jenny Andersson - Sweden
Beatriz Sanchez - Spain
Ana Paula Cardosa - Brazil
Joanna Solecka - Ireland
Jo Triton - Australia - Returning DT
Asica Panewka - Poland - Returning DT
Ada Nicholls - South Africa - Returning DT
Arantzazu Sangrador - Spain - Returning DT
Julia Tsvetkova - Russia - Returning DT
Marina Gridasova - Russia - Returning DT
Nolene Burnett - South Africa - Returning DT
Olga Chyketa - Ukraine - Returning DT
Teri Reed - California - Returning DT
Channa Suitella - Netherlands - Returning DT

Congratulations everyone! ;-)

We really look forward to seeing your creativity and projects! ;-)

We will let you get to know these super creators, in just a little bit!
So watch this space!

Many Thanks to all who applied, it was really such a tough decision with all the super applications.



  1. Congrats to the new design team!! I look forward to your designs and inspiration!

  2. Welcome ladies!!!!This is going to be a very insirational and fun year!!!Love and hungs to all!!!

  3. YAY! What a super duper team....congrats to you all....can't WAIT to see your creations:):)

  4. Thank you for letting me be part of this great team and my congratulations to my teammates !!! ... I hope to learn and share many things in this new year for me. A big hug !!!

  5. Well done to the new D T's and the returning D T members. I know we are going to rock the challenges!!!

  6. Congrats to you all - should be an amazing year :D

  7. Thank you very much Denise for selecting me into this fabulous design team. Congratulations to my teammates and returning DTs. Hugs xx

  8. Congrats for all ladies and friends!!!!!xo


Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...